black Coach Question - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Member theslave's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    59
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    7 (x1)

    black Coach Question

    If you take more than one black coach to a battle, how do you determine which/how many power dice are taken?

    Do you roll for one, and then the other, removing the dice that were taken by the first black coach?

    Do you roll them both at the same time using the total amount of power dice for each roll?

    Does only one get to take advantage at a time, while the other waits until next magic phase?

    I know that this was covered in the book when you had two coaches within 6” of a wizard, but since they removed the range, how does the effect take place?


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Member Mattas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    116
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    My Spotify

    ReputationReputationReputation
    58 (x1)

    I would say that you roll avery dice as normal and absorb them, then you roll wich coach absorbs the dice.
    Ignore the wizard thing since you roll for winds of magic now

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts