Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Just reading up about the Black Coach for next possible army and am getting confuddled by the entry in line with the FAQ and was wondering if people could clear it up for me.
I know they get the perma abilities, and as of 8th edition is it just taken against the power pool or does the black coach still need to be within 6inches of a wizard for this ability to happen.
My apologises but with the phrase removed and my dyslexia it dont make a lot of sense.
The dice it absorbes are all taken from the power pool. U just ignore the phrase concerning wizards within six inches. So if you roll a 7 for winds of magic, u roll those 7 dice for your Black Coach, taking every six to power it up.
Hope this clarifies it