Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Ok i was just looking at this rule and it states that the enemy is at -1LD and that it is cumulative with any other effects
Does this mean that i can have 2 vampires with this and they reduce the enemy Ld by 2 as this wld be awsome esp when combined with the fear check on 3D6
No. All enemy units within 6" of one or more Vampires with Aura of Dark Majesty...