new VC nastyness - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputation
    60 (x2)

new VC nastyness

hey guys im a dwarf player by trade and i have noticed the new vc has been relesed for a bit now but havent faced them yet. what are some of the nasty units you guys have? weaknesses? i know this is kind of unorthadox asking for the weaknesses of ur units but i feel i would do the same if anyone asked me about my stuff. the units i am looknig into mostly are.... blood knights, grave gaurd, vampire count characters, and any other nasty units i might have to look out for!!! thanks guys and grats on ur new book you guys needed it!!!!

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    6 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    107 (x4)

Watch out for zombies, these guys will destroy anything they face. quite possibly the hardest most brutal unit in the game. If your opponent has zombies, i would try to save face and give in straight away...lols.

Your biggest problem in currect eddition is we are not going to crumble just becuase you have landed a stone grudge shot on my lords head in the first thing you do in turn 1 anymore. There will be 1 round of crumbling and then as long as there is another character (i think has to be a caster but could be a white king aswell), then they take over as the general.