Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Just wondering what putting a Necromancer in a bunker actually means.
Also, I've gone through the rulebook and nothing say's I can't have two wizards cast the same signature spell in the same turn. In this particular case multiple Invocation of Nehek. Can someone confirm this for me please.
The bunker normally means a unit of core troops low cost the give a look out and take the first wounds. Just a little protection for the caster.
The two wizards casting sig spells is ok. I believe one caster can recast this as well
I'm pretty sure one caster can not recast any spells in the same magic phase. A caster can cast all of his spells only once per magic phase.
You're right about the sig spell, that's the only one (given certain exceptions like magic items, etc.) that can be taken by multiple casters, otherwise if all casters are rolling for spells, casters can not have the same spells (other than the sig spell).
Thanks for clearing that up - I did mean the sig spell - I was just trying to say you might not want or need many casters with the signature spell since one can recast it provided that caster can still cast.