1000p Sylvanian Armylist - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Hi guys.
    This saturday, I am thinking of fielding, for the very first time, a sylvanian army.
    We are going to play the scenario "Back to la Maisontaal" from Warhammer Chronicles 2003, which is a battle with 3 different armies - we play with 1000 pt each.

I have never tried out the sylvanian army list before, so it might not be very wise to try it out for the first time, in a scenario like that, but who dares nothing wins nothing

I was thinking of summoning 2 units of wolves by at my own border, to give me flanking units to whoever gets near me. My GG (with general) goes in the middle with militia (with thralls) on the side. the gravemarkers will be located so I can start expanding my militia at once.
    Allrighty, my list is as follows, please give me your comments:

1000 pts sylvanian army

1 Von Carstein Vampire Thrall @ 136 Pts
    Von Carstein; General; Heavy Armour; Shield
    Summon Wolves
    Aura of Dark Majesty

16 Grave Guard @ 270 Pts
    Heavy Armour; Shield; Standard
    The Drakenhof Banner

1 Von Carstein Vampire Thrall @ 131 Pts
    Von Carstein; Heavy Armour; Shield
    Spectral Attendants
    Earthbind

12 Sylvanian Militia @ 130 Pts
    Spear; Light Armour; Shield; Standard

1 Von Carstein Vampire Thrall @ 121 Pts
    Von Carstein; Heavy Armour; Shield
    Earthbind
    Summon Wolves

11 Sylvanian Militia @ 120 Pts
    Spear; Light Armour; Shield; Standard

1 Banshee @ 90 Pts

Casting Pool: 2

Dispel Pool: 2

Models in Army: 43

Total Army Cost: 998

Best regards
    Wobert

2. Remove Advertisements