Welcome to Librarium Online!
As the title says: what does impale do ? Please help
Check the Vampire Counts army book, page 32, under the winged nitemares section.
Can't tell you the rule, forum policy.
Oh, and welcome to Librarium (saw this is your first post). Are you new to warhammer or just to the forum?
Everyone's entitled to their own opinion, even if it's wrong.
He doesnt know, hence the not posting again!!!
.....i think his nightmare impaled him.
PROUD TO BE IN THE BRITISH ARMY.
~~ Surrender and serve me in life, or die and slave for me in death~~