Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I know this is kind of a dumb question, but in a 2000pt game, the rules say you can have one lord, and four heroes. Well, i vampire lord counts as a lord, and a hero, so, does that mean he counts as two CHARACTERS? I'm plaining on making my army with a Vampire Lord (Carstein), Thrall, Wight Lord, and a Necromancer. :ph34r:
It meens the lord takes up 1 for each slot for if you take the count you only have 3 hero slots left. So you can take the wight lord, thrall and necromancer also but than you have 0 lords slots and 0 hero slots.
Yeah, you can take a lord and two heroes. Or a count and three heroes.
Thats like the arguement for dragons that I've heard. They take a hero slot, never mentions character slot, so you can still take a lord and 3 other characters with it.
Not so though. Thats interpreting the rules incorrectly and even if it does make sense from the way they were written it is wrong. Remember that hero takes a character slot.
sorry but one of your heros is a no go, yes your lord counts as 2 charecters so takeing him gives you 2 more slots for heros.
PROUD TO BE IN THE BRITISH ARMY.
~~ Surrender and serve me in life, or die and slave for me in death~~