Can"t decide on my bloodline for VC - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Can"t decide on my bloodline for VC

Hey, I think im gonna need some help on deciding my bloodline. I have been playing 40k for about 3 years now and fantasy been a little while i use to do HE but i recently bought some VC off a friend and cant decide on what bloodline beetween Necrach and Blood Dragons im going crazy with this!!

And do dire wolves have armour saves?
    Hope il get a response soon ..:acheco::..

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Senior Member The vampire Lestat's Avatar
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

you may have noticed that there are two sticky posts that deal to this subject of chosing bloodlines but as to dire wolves as they have no armour they receive no armour save.

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Waddup me again

Thx for answering my question decided not to field wolves in my army i think they suck now i decided to play necrachs since they can have unriden dragons as rare units witch i think is awsome but its there -2 weapon skill that i dont like but there magic makes up for it i guess going to field 2 unriden dragons in my army and a vampire on a winged nightmare rest of my heros will be necromancers and as a lord a master necromancer i guess. Any tips and suggestions are welcome

Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    1283 (x8)

Quote Originally Posted by Pacheco