Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Does the Black Coach gain unit strength when it gains wounds, in the book it says US 5, but my friend said it would, just wanted to clarify, thanks.
don't think so if it specifically stated it in the book, but i'm just a novice so probably best not to take my word for gospel.
Ok fellows we have a difficult task, so we have to be more deadly than everyday.
Make mistakes and confuse the enemy - The Doctor
Tactics are nice but it is violence that wins the day.
No, it only gains wounds.
It's unit strength remains at 5, even if it emasses a bazillion wounds.
It's specifically stated in it's Special Rules that it's unit strength is 5.
Warhammer Fantasy: Vampire Counts | Wood Elves | Chaos
Ok thanks for the help