Evocation of Death - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Member Sotek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Down South
    Age
    27
    Posts
    211
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    6 (x1)

    Evocation of Death

    I'm sure this question has been asked many times before, but I can't find it anywhere. Does the coach gain wounds from the horses and wraith as well or is it just the impact hits? The wording got me confused. Thanks.


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Son of LO strewart's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    Australia
    Age
    29
    Posts
    3,348
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    139 (x8)

    Yeah it does, the nightmares and the wraith count as kills from the coach as they are effectively one model.
    The LO ANZAC Clan!

    The Pirate's Haven BFG clan! Breathe life into this fantastic GW system.

  4. #3
    Senior Member Nell2ThaIzzay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Age
    33
    Posts
    271
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    19 (x1)

    Yes, ANY wounds inflicted by the Coach at all.

    The only thing that doesn't give the Coach wounds is running down a regiment, as fluff wise, most models in the regiment aren't actually killed, they just scatter and run off the battlefield, and rules wise, you're not really inflicting wounds (and that might be kinda broken to run down a fleeing regiment and gain like, 17 wounds...)
    Warhammer Fantasy: Vampire Counts | Wood Elves | Chaos

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts