Welcome to Librarium Online!
my special character of my army (zombie pirates) has regeneration if it loses it's last wound.
but with the new regeneration rules, it is turned in some kind of ward save.
how could i deal with this?
Last edited by Tdh6002; September 1st, 2006 at 21:59.
A word of warning. The next time you get a strange unexplained reading on your Flagship's scanner and sensor arrays, don't dismiss it as a glitch or ghost. The Necrons are a real threat now, and they are out there, biding their time, waiting for you!
According to White Dwarf, regeneration doesn't lose its ability to flaming attacks. From what I could gather, flaming attacks ignore regeneration, but don't do away with it.
But as far as how many dice you roll for how many wounds the model has, I don't know.
Really, I think you'll need to wait to see the new rules. It's supposed to be this upcoming Thursday when our store gets the skull pass set. Ugh, the waiting!