Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Does the vampire have to be in a unit for the walking death bloodline power to apply, or can the vampire be anywhere on the board. Also is it cumlative, so if i had two vapires with this power would it stack? Plz help Thx
Eh? It's clearly spelt out in the power itself how it works.
So the answers are:
Yes (only the combat he's in!).
No (You'll notice the words "one or more").No textspeak, please. Use the proper english words.Plz help Thx
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone