"themed" Tournament Dwarf Army List (2k) - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

This is my first attempt to create a "themed" tournament army list. Well, it's actually just what I think a traditionell dwarf army looks like, which means no gunpowder weapons, no Gyrocopters and no Rangers.

Lords
    Dwarf Lord , Gromril Armor, Master Rune of Spite, Great Weapon (19

Heroes
    Runesmith, Gromril Armor, Great Weapon (82)

Core Units
    19 Dwarf Warriors with Heavy Armor, Shield and Full Command (196)
    10 Crossbowmen with Shields (130)
    10 Crossbowmen with Shields (130)
    20 Miners with Full Command (270)

Special Units
    19 Ironbreakers with Full Command (277)
    Bolt Thrower with Rune of Penetration (70)
    Stone Thrower with Rune of Burning (90)

TOTAL: 1999 Points, 2 Power Dice, 7 Dispel Dice, 120 Dwarfs, 2 War Machines

The Lord is accompanied by the Ironbreakers and the Runesmithes are each guarded by a unit of Dwarf Warriors.

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Keeper of Records and Ale King Ulrik Flamebeard's Avatar
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    1372 (x8)