Worst warhammer army? - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputation
    74 (x2)

Worst warhammer army?

Im pretty new to the Warhammerscene however most posts you find on the many different forums all argue that Skaven, Daemons and Vampire Counts atm are the most overpowered armies. However that went me wondering why i havnt seen any whine-posts about the 'under'powered armies out there?

So which one are the worst warhammer army, and why?

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    539 (x8)

Quote Originally Posted by Tashin View Post
    Im pretty new to the Warhammerscene however most posts you find on the many different forums all argue that Skaven, Daemons and Vampire Counts atm are the most overpowered armies. However that went me wondering why i havnt seen any whine-posts about the 'under'powered armies out there?

So which one are the worst warhammer army, and why?
    Personally, i'd say Beasts of Chaos is a hard army to win with and TK isn't easy either.
    Got a "good" rumour from a GW staffer? Forget about it, LO'ers know more than any random GW shop staffer.
    Voor alle nederlanders:
    The Dutch Legion
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputation
    45 (x1)

Tomb Kings, I'd say. very much in need of a new army book. Ogre Kingdoms aren't the best either.