Orc 1000pt Army List - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Ok i am new to the world of warhammer/fantasy as i am a chaos player in 40k. Any ways so far i have got a bow of boyz and a boar chariot. I am gonna get the other stuff i need for the list for Christmas. Ok heres the list.
    Heroes
    Black orc big boss - 88pts
    2 ccw's, heavy weapons
    Core
    20 night gobbos - 85pts
    shortbows, 1 fanatic
    20 night gobbos - 85pts
    shortbows, 1 fanatic
    30 orc boyz - 208pts
    shield and ccw, full command
    30 orc boyz - 238pts
    2 ccw's, full command
    5 wolfriders - 66pts
    shortbows, musician
    Special
    orc boar chariot - 80pts
    2 spear chukkas - 70pts
    Rare
    Doomdiver catapult - 80pts

thanks

Da Future Is Bright, Da futures Green

Ogre Kingdoms 0-0-0
    40k Chaos 5-0-1

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

2 Handweapons and a Greatsword for your Black Orc Big Boss? I dont think you can do that =/ .

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

he probably means hvy. armour - ok list as far as i know

Keeper of Records and Ale King Ulrik Flamebeard's Avatar
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    1372 (x8)