[2250] First Attempt - Semi-Competitive - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

[2250] First Attempt - Semi-Competitive

Well, I am really new to WHFB and want to make a list durable enough to handle a competitive environment, even though it won't be seeing much tourney play.

Here is what I have so far:

Sorcerer Lord
    Level 4, Mark of Tzeentch
    Enchanted Shield, Book of Secrets, Power Familiar, Golden Eye of Tzeentch, Conjoined Homunculus, Disc of Tzeentch
    [420]

Chaos Sorcerer
    Level 2, Mark of Nurgle
    Steed, 2x Dispel Scrolls
    [206]

Chaos Sorcerer
    Level 2, Mark of Nurgle
    Steed, Infernal Puppet
    [191]

Exalted Hero
    Mark of Khorne, Juggernaut, Chaos Runesword
    [230]

(5) Marauder Horsemen
    Mark of Slaanesh, Flails, Light Armor, Musician
    [96]

(5) Marauder Horsemen
    [96]

(5) Marauder Horsemen
    [96]

(5) Marauder Horsemen
    [96]

(5) Chaos Warhounds
    [30]

(5) Chaos Warhounds
    [30]

(5) Chaos Warhounds
    [30]

(5) Chaos Warhounds
    [30]

(5) Chaos Knights
    w/ Mark of Khorne
    [230]

(5) Chaos Knights
    w/ Mark of Khorne
    [230]

(5) Chaos Knights
    w/ Mark of Khorne
    [230]

[2241]

Thoughts? Comments?

Last edited by OldHat; October 11th, 2009 at 04:54.

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputation
    82 (x1)

First question, does your lord have a mount? If not... is he by himself? What's your plan to keep this guy alive?