2000pts first WOC list - led by Sigvald - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

2000pts first WOC list - led by Sigvald

I'm completely new to WOC as of a few weeks ago! I've been collecting Dwarfs for a while and want a big change. I'm bored of only having 2 phases for most of the battle and not being able to move at all. Having read the WOC book I decided I really like them. I also love the Sigvald model and think his rules are pretty cool. The list below is for gaming in my local club but I'd also like it to be the basis for a possible tourney list so would like the finished product to be fairly competative. It's based on the WOC battle force, then my mum is getting me Sigvald +10 chosen for Christmas.

My usual opponents are VC, DE (not too cheesed), HE, Ogres, Tomb Kings.

Sigvald the Magnificent: 425pts
    Sorcerer – Bloodcurdling Roar, Skull of Katam, M. of Nurgle, chaos steed, lvl 2: 231pts
    Sorcerer – Third Eye of Tzeentch, Book of Secrets, Power Familiar, M. of Tzeentch, lvl 2: 215pts

12 Chaos Warriors – full command, great weapons, shields, M. of Nurgle, Festering Shroud: 301pts
    14 Chaos Marauders – musician, flails, M. of Slaanesh: 84pts
    5 Marauder Horsemen – musician, flails, light armour, M. of Slaanesh: 96pts
    5 Chaos Warhounds: 30pts

10 Chosen – full command, great weapons, shields, M. of Slaanesh, Favour of the Gods: 275pts
    5 Chaos Knights – full command, M. of Nurgle, Banner of Rage: 315pts

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)