Everything I've got, 2000 Nurgle - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Everything I've got, 2000 Nurgle

Hello Everyone!

I'd like to preface this list by saying, this is a culmination of every model I have at my disposal, so unfortunately, I cannot field anything else unless I get some extra cash and buy more little plastic army men... which is unlikely at this point. Christmas and Birthday were good to me, and this is what I have to show for it.

I'm also new to the game, and this is my first real attempt at an army list. I've been bouncing around here a bit on Librarium Online and a few other sites looking for ideas on what to field, and this is what I came up with. So, with no further adeu, my 2000 point all-Nurgle list!

*sound trumpets*

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

General (206)
    L2 Sorcerer
    • Mark of Nurgle
    • Chaos Steed
    • Power Stone
    • Book of Secrets
    • Favor of the Gods

Battle Standard Bearer (205)
    Exalted Champion
    • Mark of Nurgle
    • Filth Mace
    • Enchanted Shield
    • Army's Battle Standard

Scroll Caddy (160)
    • Mark of Nurgle
    • Dispel Scroll (x2)
    • Favor of the Gods

---------------------------------------------------------
    CORE TROOPS

Chaos Warriors x15 (325)
    • Mark of Nurgle
    • Full Command
    • Shields
    • Festering Shroud

Chaos Warriors x15 (325)
    • Mark of Nurgle
    • Full Command
    • Shields
    • Festering Shroud

Marauder Horsemen x5 (150)
    • Flails / Throwing Axes / Light Armor
    • Full Command
    • Mark of Nurgle