<3000 Help me build a hard list 2400 list with the following models,... - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Help me build a hard list 2400 list with the following models,...

I am new to Warriors of Chaos, I got an army of someone for a ice price. I normally play dwarfs, tomb king or orcs and goblins. But I would love to use some bashing and hard close combat army. I hope to get some goods suggestions for mainly a 2400 pts army list then can compete in a tournament prett well. Also suggestions for a 1000 and 1500 pts are good to get to know the army.

I have the following models, please telle what hard list can be made from this. Or maybe what o buy, I now marauders with GW in 40 or 50 ar great, but i want to make a hard list with the models i've got first.

These are my models:

LORDS EN HEROES
    - 1 x daemon prince
    - 1 x character mounted
    - 1 x army standard bearer mounted
    - 1 x character mounted (*)
    - 1 x sorceror op daemonic steed
    - 1 x hero
    - 1 x hero

CORE UNITS
    - 25 chaos warriors (incl. command group)
    - 5 chaos hounds
    - 5 chaos hounds
    - 15 chaos warriors (incl. command group) (#)
    - 15 chaos warriors (incl. command group) (#)

SPECIAL UNITS
    - 8 chaos knights (incl. command group)
    - 2 chariots

RARE UNITS
    - 2 warshrine (conversion)

OPMERKING:
    (*) these have a book of scroll and could be used as sorcerers.
    (#) old warriors models, could be used as chosen warriors

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputation
    33 (x2)