<2000 First post and 1250 campaign army :) - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

First post and 1250 campaign army :)

Hey there guys, been following you guys in here for a while now and I hope to get involved more often. Ive been collecting on and off for 14 years and been playing WoC for half that. Finally been getting around to painting all of my models from my teens after having my first kid and I'm determined that he will have a nice big army to play with when he's older.

Currently playing around in a little progressive campaign and this week, points value is 1250. Let me know what you think.

Rolo

----

1250 pts hard

Level 2 Sorcerer 205
    MoT//3rd eye//infernal puppet//enchanted shield

18 Warriors 355
    MoT//banner of rage//std. Bearer//shields

5 marauder horsemen 90
    MoK//flails//light armour*

5 knights 310
    MoT//command//blasted standard

18 marauders 140
    MoK//command//Flails

Chaos warshrine 150
    MoT

Cheers guys

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    60 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputation
    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    2052 (x8)

Comments in blue!

Quote Originally Posted by Thelastrolo View Post
    Hey there guys, been following you guys in here for a while now

STALKER!!!