1,000pts Mortals-Friendly - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

1,000pts Mortals-Friendly

Hi everyone who bodes in the chaotic realm of the forum chaotica.
    I'm new to fantasy and after much concidering have decided to betrey my deamonhunter 40k army by collecting chaos.(horus eat your heart out.)
    So on with the list.

Hero.

Aspiring Champion of Chaos.
    Berserker Sword.
    =>120

Core.

12xWarriors of Chaos.
    Great Weapons, Shields.
    Full Command.
    Mark of Khorn.
    Banner of Rage.
    =>329

12xWarriors of Chaos.
    Hand Weapons, Shields.
    Full Command.
    Mark of Nurgle.
    War Banner.
    =>235

12xWarriors of Chaos.
    Additional hand weapons, Shields.
    Full Comand.
    Mark of Slanesh.
    Rapturous standard
    =>316

Points=1'000

Theme:More of a hoard then a normal army without using maruarders. Representing each god (Tzeentch will be included in the 1,500 point list). Like I said this is my first fantasy army, so feel free to lay into it like a pack of chaos hounds.

War necessitates a different set of morals.
    Mine will do.

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Use an Exalted Champion. He's worth the 20 extra pts. I believe you get +1 Attack, +1 WS (maybe +1 Str as well).