2000pt Slaanesh mortals (With Big Daemon Leader!!) - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Now 17% more helpful gingerninja's Avatar
    In the ninja lab.......of course it exists!!!!
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    262 (x7)

2000pt Slaanesh mortals (With Big Daemon Leader!!)

Hello all,

I have a friendly game coming up in a couple of weeks and I thought I would try a army I have never tried before. So I thought I would try a Slaaneshi Chaos army for poops and giggles. Let me know if this is any good.

Lords

Daemon Prince of Slaanesh: 585pts
    Lv4 Mage
    Master of Mortals
    Diabolic Splendor
    Soporific Musk
    Blade of the Ether

Heroes

Sorceror: 190pts
    Mark of Slaanesh
    Power Familiar

Bray Shaman: 151pts
    Chaos Armour
    Dispel Scroll

Core

19 Chaos Warrior of Slaanesh: 335pts
    Shields
    Full Command

24 Marauders: 193pts
    Light Armour
    Shield
    Full Command

24 Marauders: 193pts
    Light Armour
    Shield
    Full Command

6 Warhounds

6 Warhounds

Special

20 Beast Herd: 151pts
    Full Command
    12 Gors (with additional hand weapons)
    8 Ungors

9 Furies

Total: 2005pts (They won't mind this)
    PD: 11
    DD: 7 + 1 Scroll

:ninja: out

New LOChat functions now avaliable.
    Quote Originally Posted by Cheredanine View Post
    Dr Gingerninjas therapy room for kids with a poor grasp of both english and Warhammer, please take a ticket from nurse deciever

Need a list designed for any Fantasy army: Click Here

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements