Welcome to Librarium Online!
So, quick rule clarification here. In our trusty Warhammer rule book it says that a spell cannot be cast into combat unless it says specifically that it can. My question is, the number 6 Tzeentch spell says it can target a model "anywhere within 6 inches." So does the "anywhere" override the rule book? am I reading it correctly? do I just want the spell to go off :-) ?
it just seemed a little silly for a spell to have a 6'' range and you have to be out of combat. your thoughts if you please.
Anywere implies... Anywere... not just anywere out of combat. so the 'anywere' makes it possible to cast in combat, into combat, behind you and so on...
-lurking in the shadows of LO.
Officially diagnosed by TekoreMelkhior, Necrarch Lord
That's what I figured, but you know. Just wanted to check with some other people.