Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Now I may well just be being thick, but can a mortal character join a unit of daemons? I ask as I want to put a character with the Mark of Nurgle in a unit of plaguebearers.
No, with one exception: Equip your character with the Chalice of Chaos and then he can join demons (but can't stick to mortal units anymore)
It ain't easy bein' green... :-)
Read the wording of the daemonic special rule. It explains it there.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone