Green Fire question? - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Senior Member BlackSheep's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Age
    28
    Posts
    316
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    14 (x1)

    Green Fire question?

    If green fire is cast on a unit that is carrying halberds, will the unit use the halberds or hand weapons when it makes the attack against itself? Is it caster's choice?

    No, I don't have any wool.

  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    King of Librarium's Tombs Phoenix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Lancaster / Warwick, UK
    Age
    28
    Posts
    7,143
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    579 (x8)

    I believe this is answered in the FAQ.. 1 sec, ill check..

    Edit: indeed, your exact question is there

    http://uk.games-workshop.com/news/er...desofchaos.pdf

    Litle background research before question posts next time maybe? lol
    Last edited by Phoenix; February 26th, 2008 at 21:06.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts