Welcome to Librarium Online!
1. Do champions who benefit from an Eye of the gods roll lose it when the warshrine dies?
2. Pendant of Slaanesh - Does it still work for regenerated wounds?
3. Chaos Knights - what are the abilities of upgraded lances? I originally thought they became standard lances (+2 Str.), but the text is "Upgrade ensorcelled weapons to lances" which makes me think they may still be magical and +1 str. more (why say upgrade instead of replace?)
4. Was it a simple oversight or do you think you should be able to have your BSB be your General?
1) In the wording as I've read it, you wouldn't lose the bonus. All you lose is the ability to roll on the table. The Gods have granted you the gift, and it is there.
2) No opinions about it, this only applies when you fail to save a wound, regenerating is saving the wound.
3) You "Upgrade" to having +2 str on the charge rather than +1. Whether it's called an upgrade or a replacement, it's still the same thing. I don't know why that wording would confuse you. Unless they SAY they are magical lances, they aren't.
4) I don't see any reason why they shouldn't be, it's obvious that this has been the trend. Unless they come up with a FAQ, its RAW.
These all seem mostly clear to me, barring 1), which I could see a little bit of argument on. Otherwise it just looks like failed beardiness. You can't go with rules just because the book doesn't NOT say them specifically. It's unfortunate that regeneration is just another ward save which fire negates, because it has a lot of potential to work differently on things like this. However, for the good of simplifying the game, it's just another ward save.