Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I can't seem to find this answer. I originally thought you couldn't mix marks, but I can't seem to find the rules?
Can I have a Nurgle Lord in a unit of Slaanesh Knights? So the unit is immune to crap and anyone in B2B of the lord is -1ws?
I have the book, so if you know a page number that'd be great.
US Master's Midwest Advisor.
Come join me at my GT this September www.brewfestgt.com
Having the same problem, i cant find anything in the book that says you can not.
Nothing is stated: we are authorized to field a Nurgle unit with the Khornate banner of Rage, harboring a Slaaneshi sorcerer who bears the eye of Tzeentch.
Obviously, all the Gods now hate me...and also hate GW...
It's better, it's shiny, it's warped...it's Chaos.
In your example, you could even have Tzeentch Knights, with the frenzy banner (essentially Khorne), which makes them essentially immune to psych (Slaanesh) and put 2 Nurgle characters in spaced evenly so each enemy will touch one, making the entire unit essentialy (nurgle).
That could be you Knights 'Ascendant' (a la Abbadon)