Welcome to Librarium Online!
The rules state the champion can carry one 25 point item.
The dispel scroll says, Arcane, one use only, never states only wizards can use it.
For that matter can a chaos lord/exalted hero carry one since their rules only state "any, up to a total of.." for magic tiems.
US Master's Midwest Advisor.
Come join me at my GT this September www.brewfestgt.com
correct me if im wrong but cant only wizzards carry arcane items?
click>the warhammer world needs you!<click
If someone helps you REP them...
It's stated in the rulebook that only wizards may use Arcane Items. 'Any' means that he doesnt have any restrictions other than those that are illegal for him to take. If 'Any' really meant ANY then he wouldnt be restricted to those in the armybook - he would be able to take any item from any armybook, for example a Runefang perhaps. And that would also apply to other characters in other armybooks, which would be really dangerous for us as we have very good items and we don't want to share to our opponents.
Last edited by Mr_Wayne; November 24th, 2008 at 19:23.
"The more choices you force the opponent to make, the better the chance for you to capitalize on his mistakes"