Hellcannon (Monster and Handlers) - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Mr. Sinister Dfred's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Canada
    Age
    37
    Posts
    589
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputation
    83 (x2)

    Hellcannon (Monster and Handlers)

    In the WoC book, the Hellcannon list entry states that "it follows the rules for a monster and handlers (see Warhammer rule book)," ... I must be blind or stupid or some combination of negative attributes, because I simply cannot find the rules for monsters w/ handlers in the 7th edition book. Can someone with half a brain direct me to the rules in question? Thanks in advance!

    EDIT: Ha! Nevermind! I had an epiphany and found it under the Skirmishers section. =P

    Last edited by Dfred; December 30th, 2008 at 17:56.

  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Member Nugnug's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    64
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    8 (x1)

    In the small rulebook it falls on page 67, under the Skirmishers section. I think that is what you are looking for.

  4. #3
    Mr. Sinister Dfred's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Canada
    Age
    37
    Posts
    589
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputation
    83 (x2)

    Heh. Yeah. I edited just as you posted. Thanks for looking it up, though!
    Last edited by Dfred; December 30th, 2008 at 19:58.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts