Welcome to Librarium Online!
Hey guys n' gals!
quick question, are Chaos dragon mounts able to use both of their breath attacks in each shooting round? or only one or the other? I'm leaning towards both in each round since they have two heads, but I'm not entirely sure.
It does say they "may use both" under their rules, so I'm going to go with yes.
Trust in your core choices - love them, hate them, wish them dead to clear charges, but remember that come end they will pull off a miracle for you.
well there's an easy answer haha, don't have the book on me sorry, but thankyou!