Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Heya Warriors of Chaos peoples! A while back I bought the Archaon's horde box on a whim and have since decided to assemble it and work on a small Warriors of Chaos army.
While reading over the new Warriors of Chaos army book, I noticed the Palanquin of Nurgle seems like a nice mount... The Daemons of Chaos book even shows Epidemius on a palanquin in a ranked unit of plaguebearers and that got me thinking...
If I put, say, an exhalted hero or sorcerer on a Palanquin, and put said palanquin in a unit of warriors or marauders, would the space taken up by the palanquin work to complete ranks? or would only a rank of five warriors or marauders count?
If the answer is in the BRB or the army book, please point me to a page number (i've skimmed both and can't seem to find it)
I am certain that it counts for ranks.
It was addressed in the latest FAQ for Warhammer in general.
Available on the GW website.
Everything is better with smut
Decadence is correct all mounts count for ranks