Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
This should maybe be in the rules section, but it is WoC specific.
If a Lord has Mark of Tzeentch and Golden Eye of Tzeentch does that mean 3+ Ward save against missiles, and 6+ Ward save against everything else.
The Enchanted Shield is 5+ Armor Save. Does that actually count as a +2 Armour save improvement? For example if a model had that and Chaos Armour would it have a 2+ Armour save overall.
Does a marked Character confer that mark on any unit he joins? I have always assumed not, but I read a post today that seemed to imply it does.
Thanks for the patience.
Yes, yes and no.
Trust in your core choices - love them, hate them, wish them dead to clear charges, but remember that come end they will pull off a miracle for you.
Enchanted shield works nice with our characters. Put that on a sorcerer on a barded steed you get a 0+ armor save. And that's a sorcerer! Lord on a juggy can get -1+ armor save.
US Master's Midwest Advisor.
Come join me at my GT this September www.brewfestgt.com