Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
So this might sound stupid or newb, and i don't know if there is already a thread about it but i looked for it and i could not find it. I also searched the GW FAQ's and i didn't find it either.
SO my question is, WHo gets the wound with the black tongue? The wording isn't 100% clear.
Thx in advance guys.
It has always been my interpretion that the wound is suffered by the sorcerer using the black tongue.
thx for the reply man