Allocation and Word of Agony - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    The Shrubber sdefreit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    802
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputation
    72 (x2)

    Allocation and Word of Agony

    Aww sorry guys. Please delete this thread. Found the answer in the FaQ

    Last edited by sdefreit; July 12th, 2009 at 19:32.

  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    247
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputation
    39 (x1)

    Unfortunately, no. It says you can choose "a model in base contact." The Prince riding the star dragon counts as one (albeit two-part) model while mounted up, and so you would have to follow the same rules as Magnificent Buboes, Rule of Burning Iron, etc. You may target the model, but then randomize which part of the two-part model actually gets hit.

    It would be a really nice way to get around his vambraces of defense, but keep in mind the star dragon has 7 wounds so you definitely want to get him out of the way first (not to mention the dragon, at xxx points, is worth more than the prince even if he is the general.)

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts