Welcome to Librarium Online!
Do Standard Bearers affect the 5 rank-and-file-troops required to protect a Character within a unit?
If a mounted Character joins a unit of five Chaos Knights, one of whom is a Standard Bearer, are shots randomised amongst the unit, or does that only happen if one of the five is a Champion?
A standard bearer is still a regular trooper so he counts for the 5.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone