Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
So in the rule book it states the Mark of Tzeenetch grants a 6+ ward save, or increases a ward save by one. If you have a unit of chosen that get a 12 on the roll and get the 4+ ward save, does that become a 3+ ward save because of the Mark?