Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hi i was wondering when you casting in fantasy and you got an item with plus 1 to cast, does it increase one die by one or just total? example. i get a miscast can i make a 1 in a 2? Or a five into a 6?
It will only adjust a specific dice if the item says so. Otherwise it will just affect the total and not what you have rolled on the dice.
So no, it doesn't duck a miscast (equally +1 to hit doesn't make poison a 5+, as a further example).
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone