Welcome to Librarium Online!
I've recently bought the WoC codex and was flicking through the pages and browsing the internet for good combinations to an army when i saw here somewhere that if you give the MoS to a chaos spawn it always strikes first, why is this?
The reason i am confused is because the mark entry doesn't say it gains "Always strike first" rule, so i was assuming there's something else to it.
If anyone can clear this little problem up for me that would be great.
Read the Chaos Spawn entry on pg126 of WoC. You'll find your answer there.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone