Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Do Chaos Knights' mounts receive the Mark of Khorne? Just a quick question while playing my friend.
When a model is affected by frenzy it also affects the mount, the horses get an extra attack aswell, dont have the rulebook at hand, but i think its in the first paraphrase of the Frenzy rules
Warchief Diggah o da Bloodmoon Squiggahs
Yeah, all mounts are affected by their rider's psychology.
US Master's Midwest Advisor.
Come join me at my GT this September www.brewfestgt.com