Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
hey i was looking at building another army list and im thinking of using the sword of change and was wondering
When a hero or lord has this equiped, what happens when the model only has 1 wound?
ty for any replys in advance
1) Sword of change can only be taken by Chaos Lords, not Exalteds.
2) Each unsaved wound = 1 Toughness test. It's quite clear in the armybook.
Currently building my poor-hammer WoC army.
Doesn't the book description specifically point out it only works against characters and monsters?
US Master's Midwest Advisor.
Come join me at my GT this September www.brewfestgt.com
sry i havent got my army book to hand cause living away from home at the min and thats where it all is
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone