Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
The rules say that if the Hellcannon passes it's Leadership test then it behaves as normal in that turn, and counts as Monsters and Handlers. It doesn't say that the only way for it to move is to fail the leadership test. Could someone help me here? I've got a tournament in 2 weeks and I'd like to be sure about this.
if you want to move in normally it moves 3" or 6" march (the dwarfs movement), if it charges it 12" the hellcannons movement.
Please note it cannot move and shoot.
So can it charge voluntarily?
Yes, but it has to use the front 90 degree arc for line of sight.
As a monster and handler, if it moves normally it ignores terrain penalties. However, when you charge you ignore the handlers and you act as a monster, meaning you will have your movement reduced by terrain, but you get to use the monsters charge arc and movement.
US Master's Midwest Advisor.
Come join me at my GT this September www.brewfestgt.com
nm, beat me too it.if you want to move in normally it moves 3" or 6" march (the dwarfs movement), if it charges it 12" the hellcannons movement.
Last edited by ethsar46; February 7th, 2010 at 21:31.
Awesome guys, thanks heaps for that.