Welcome to Librarium Online!
Not sure if this has been addressed before, but as you will probably all know, any roll of a double that Teclis gets when rolling to cast counts as irresistible force. What will happen if i cast Pandaemonium, will my spell count or will Teclis special rule stand or will they council each other out?
Misscasts trump irresitible force. So they would all be misscasts .
Proud to be a part of A Tale of four Geeks
follow me on twitter (at)Soulshade_T4G
Soulshade is correct. A miscast will overrule an irresistable force in any circumstance.
Basically life sucks, there is only war and you're probably gonna get eaten by Tyranids, have fun.