Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Okay the rulebook says you are exempt from the no duplciate spell rule if you have no power over what spells you get(I interpret to mean if you know the entire lore that counts). Now if that is the case could a second Tzeentch sorcerer roll as normal and get duplicates if you roll for him first?
If a Million Guardsmen die, that's a statistic. If one marine dies, that's a tragedy.