Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Does the Manticore's stomp attacks benefit from the killing-blow rule? This is the way I interpreted it while reading the BrB.
Also will anyone be fielding the manticore in 8th? I was thinking about mounting my lord on a Manticore, and take advantage of my troll unit to screen my lord from cannons and bolt throwers.
Thanks in advance: Beardy Bearderson.
I don't think he gets killing blow, but besides that he a better option now than in 7th. He's more controllable and harder to shoot at.
US Master's Midwest Advisor.
Come join me at my GT this September www.brewfestgt.com