Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Firset warshrine blesses, for example, a unit of knights containing a character with the favour. He modifies a roll of 7, making it a 6.
He leaves the unit and joins some nearby warriors. 2nd warshrine blesses warriors, he modifies roll again.
Question is, since all he did was modify the roll of a blessing placed on the unit, the unit maintains that blessing, right? His leaving that unit only means that he loses the blessing, not the unit, no? He just modified the roll on the unit.
Am I playing that right?
Totally cool to do IMO. I can't see any problem with this, as long as you are talking about this over the course of more than 1 turn.
it is fine.
As far as I understand, it's ok. I would have to read the rule for the Favor though, since it might only work if the blessing is targeting him and not the regiment. Should be okay though. If an opponent complains, just dice for it. Maybe ask ahead of time for tournaments and the likes.