Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I'm not sure if anyone has read the new FAQs but I noticed this little GemNow I am going senile so if this is old news then ignore my ramblings and I'll go back to the corner. If it hasn't and this is new then huzzah!Q: Can a model with the Third Eye of Tzeentch cast any spells from
the Lore of Life as the lore attribute allows him to recover Wounds
lost earlier in the battle? (p111)
A: Yes, apart from Regrowth. The lore attribute’s effect is not
part of the spell itself.
Linky to the new FAQ
"It takes a vast amount of self control to be this dangerous."
---Ogvai Ogvai Helmshrot, Jarl of Tra, VI Legion Astartes