Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
ok another rules question here
does flaming sword or ruine have any affect on these guys as they have magical weapons and in the BRB it says flamming attacks dont have any affect on magical weapons
however this does seem kind of stupid to me if you cant cast it on them
The rule book stats that the 'unit also counts as having both magical attacks and the flaming attacks special rule.'
It doesn't say anywhere that you can't cast it on units with magical weapons. So you're looking to effectively bolster you knights up to S6? Nice.