Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
If Throgg is in a unit of trolls and they get to roll on the eye of the gods table due to mutant regeneration. Does Throgg gain the benefits of the roll since he is part of the unit and has the same rule? Or does he have to gain bonuses on his own?
they roll seperatly.
roll once for the unit, not throgg, he will gain the benifits of that roll until he goes to leave the unit
Q. If a character is part of a unit that receives a blessing from the
Warshrine, what happens when the character leaves the unit? (p5
A. He will lose the gift.
that's if the unit gets a blessing, throgg will get his own separate ones if he kills characters and such.