Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Q: if I have a slannesh char in a unit of non Slaanesh Marauders do I have to take terror/fear test?
Don't have the book on me, but in the section describing joining characters to units it says that characteristics for the unit WILL transfer to a character in that unit, but characteristics of a single character will NOT transfer to the unit as a whole (unless otherwise stated in the rules for that characteristic)